home education · Homeschooling · In pics

today in pics

IMG_2881IMG_2882IMG_2886IMG_2884IMG_2878IMG_2879IMG_2880IMG_2891

Today was just one of those days where I just felt so grateful to home educate, homeschool, unschool, whatever you want to label it! Just living I guess, together. Experiencing joy and meeting everyone’s suggestion without timely restraints or unnecessary agendas. I spoke about homeschooling here. Going back a couple of years ago I would have no idea how much the decision would impact my life, change it, change me… anyway for now I hope you enjoy the pics of todays ‘classroom’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

